Contact A Sales Rep

Click on a region to find the sales representative in your area

Custom Ag Formulators
Mark Hensley
(509) 405-5076
MarkH@4caf.com

Custom Ag Formulators
Mike Williams
(209) 201-4903
Mike@4caf.com

Custom Ag Formulators
Beau Brooks
(205) 917-7883
Beau@4caf.com

Magna-Bon II, LLC.
Frank Miele
(800) 845-1357
FAMiele1@aol.com

Custom Ag Formulators
Ricky Bass
(863) 673-1940
Ricky@4caf.com

Reister’s Grower Services
Ron Reister
(616) 887-9933
Ron@Reisters.net

Custom Ag Formulators
Chris Naylor
(910) 990-5266
ChrisN@4caf.com

Custom Ag Formulators
Patrick Murray
(559) 681-3100
Patrick@4caf.com

International Inquiries:

Magna-Bon International
Joel Agler
516-681-8833
joel.agler@magnaboninternational.com